Oct 21, 2008 · NVIDIA’s 9800 GTX+ is a good model to keep in mind, and ASUS’ Dark Knight card in particular proves to be one well-worth considering. The card offers great gaming performance for the cash, even handling certain games at 2560×1600 with ease, has a sweet-looking cooler, and best of all, is priced-right.

This content is being maintained for reference purposes but is not being updated. The Asus RT-N66U has a slightly more memorable name in the form of the ‘Dark Knight’, which seems to be a nod to the black styling. The router is one of the new breed that offers high WAN to LAN throughputs Nov 27, 2016 · Setting up a PPTP VPN Account on an ASUS RT-N66U Dark Knight Router - Duration: 5:07. ASUS RT-AC66U Dual Band AC 1750 Router In-depth Review ASUS RT-AC66U Dual-Band Wireless AC 1750 Apr 12, 2012 · The Asus RT-N66U Dark Knight is certainly a sleek little box and, with its angular design and black finish, lives up to its Dark Knight name; it certainly wouldn't look out of place running Bruce Feb 15, 2013 · Whether you’re a consumer or a small business owner, and you demand products based on the rock-solid 802.11n standard, the Asus RT-N66U is the router to buy. It's fast, it's packed with features

Sep 24, 2012 · Asus calls the RT-N66U "The Dark Knight", although not officially, no doubt to avoid the scrutiny of DC's lawyers. You can see why, from the angled, aggressive, all-black design, along with the

Overall Review: I've a long apartment with apparently lead-coated walls, so my original router's wifi signal really didn't reach. I fought with using an old DSL modem as a second access point (two wifi routers connected via ethernet) for months with limited and inconsistent results, so I shopped around and landed on this ASUS model. Apr 03, 2012 · Main ASUS RT-N66U Dark Knight Main Overview The retail ASUS RT-N66U Dark Knight comes with the firmware 3.0.0.3.90 and the latest firmware currently is 3.0.0.102 dated 24/02/2012, so updating the firmware before putting it through my stress test Changelog Updating in Progress Download Link ~ ASUS - Networks- ASUS RT-N66U ASUS ENGTS250 Dark Knight (part number ENGTS250 DK/DI/1GD3) is one of many ASUS Graphics Processing Units for desktop market segment. Based on NVIDIA GeForce GTS 250, and manufactured on 55 nm technology, the GPU boasts Unified Shader architecture. The card's processor and graphics clock speeds are 1.836 GHz and 740 MHz respectively.

Dec 10, 2012 · The ASUS RT-N66U 'Dark Knight' router has obvious plus points; there's easy setup, solid configuration and decent wireless performance - especially on the 5GHz band. Good review - if this

Dec 10, 2012 · The ASUS RT-N66U 'Dark Knight' router has obvious plus points; there's easy setup, solid configuration and decent wireless performance - especially on the 5GHz band. Good review - if this Jul 13, 2012 · The Dark Knight is the first time I’ve been able to stream the high bitrate stuff (like 20+ GB video files) without problems wirelessly. I spoke of wireless range earlier but even with the router in my basement I get high signal strength 2 floors up on the opposite side of the house. Oct 12, 2015 · So a few months ago, I had Asus drop me a line in regards to taking an interest in reviewing one of their routers. I was only too happy to oblige. So without further ado, you will find my review in the thread below! Up for review is the ASUS RT-N66U Dual Band Wireless-N900 Gigabit Router.