Aug 11, 2017 · If you want to bulk delete your browsing history, you can tap Manage history toward the top right of the page. Here you can get rid of everything by clicking the Remove all items button.

Jan 03, 2020 How to Clear Your Cache on Any Browser | PCMag Aug 27, 2019 Delete your activity - Computer - Google Search Help Delete your activity automatically. You can automatically delete some of the activity in your Google Account. On your computer, go to your Google Account.; On the top left navigation panel, click Data & personalization.; Under "Activity controls," click Web & App Activity or YouTube History Manage Activity.. Learn how to automatically delete your Location History. Search & browse privately - Computer - Google Search Help

I don't know how it got there, I've tried disabling plug-ins, personalizing tool bar, etc., and can't get rid of it. If I place my cursor on the line that separates this section from the regular Firefox screen, an arrow appears as if I could drag the right part of the screen to the left and "cover up" this search section, but the drag won't work.

If you don’t want a record of web pages that you’ve visited using Chrome, you can delete all or some of your browsing history. If you delete your browsing history, it'll take effect on all devices where you’ve turned sync on and signed in to Chrome. Your history will be removed from Chrome. Jul 19, 2016 · Tap the History menu. This displays your full search history from all tabs. Pull down on the list to reveal the Search bar and enter your query. How to clear your browser history, tracking cookies, and website data. If your iPhone's running slow or you simply want to get rid of your website data, here's how to do it.

To find out the recent search history list, you should click into the search box to bring out the “Search” ribbon. Then you are able to find the “Recent Searches” button in the “Options” group. Click on it, and the recent search history will show up in the drop down list, like the following screenshot: Sometimes, you may find that Jun 05, 2020 · Select the History tab, and choose how you want to view your history by selecting a filter from the menu. To delete specific sites, right-click a site from any of these lists and then select Delete. Or, return to a page by selecting any site in the list. Delete your browsing history. Regularly deleting your browsing history helps protect your Jun 08, 2013 · We've taken a quick look how in the simple walkthrough below. In the comments below, let us know if you plan to delete your Facebook search history, or if you find it useful. You can also clear your entire search history, remove individual search entries from search suggestions, or pause your search history. A few notes to consider: Search entries you delete will no longer influence your recommendations. After clearing your search history, your past searches will no longer show as suggestions in the search box. Expand the menu to reveal the Search option. Nicole Cozma/CNET Step 2: You will see all of your recent Facebook activity.Under Photos, Likes, and Comments in the left side menu bar, click More The searches you do or sites you visit won't be saved to your device or browsing history. Files you download or bookmarks you create might be kept on your device. Cookies are deleted after you close your private browsing window or tab. You might see search results and suggestions based on your location or other searches you've done during your Hiding where you’ve been on the internet may sound a bit sneaky. But if you use the web on a regular basis, sooner or later you will probably want to take steps to safeguard your privacy.